There are many ways to get in touch with The Children's Inn at NIH.

Mailing Address:

The Children's Inn at NIH
7 West Drive
Bethesda, MD 20814-1509

Phone Number:

301-496-5672 or toll free 800-644-4660

Fax Number:

301-496-4421

Staff Directory:

Executive

Kathy Russell, Chief Executive Officer
russellkl@mail.nih.gov

          Dorleen Dove, Executive Assistant
          ddove@mail.nih.gov 

Facilities and Resident Services

Jennie Lucca, Chief Program & Services Officer
luccaj@mail.nih.gov

Leticia Adu, Weekend & Relief Manager
Leticia.adu@nih.gov
Neetu Agrawal, Resident Services Manager
agrawaln3@mail.nih.gov
Dahlia Benzaquen, Resident Services Manager
benzaquendm@mail.nih.gov
Christine Berzak, Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
christine.berzak@mail.nih.gov
Aisha Campbell, Senior Resident Services Manager
duboseas@mail.nih.gov
Cristen Cravath, Family Program & Community Outreach Coordinator
cravathcm@mail.nih.gov
Karen Elrich, Weekend & Relief Manager
elrichkd@mail.nih.gov
LaShell Green, Weekend & Relief Manager
greenll@mail.nih.gov
Bill Hutson, Facilities Assistant
bill.hutson@mail.nih.gov
Ronny Kempenich, Education Program Coordinator 
kempenichrw@mail.nih.gov
Laila Kazi, Weekend & Relief Manager  
kazils@mail.nih.gov
Mallory Lewis, Assistant Director of Resident Services
lewismal@mail.nih.gov
Dorcas Matowe, Resident Services Manager
matowedk@mail.nih.gov
Julie Ofrecio, Facilities & Resident Services Coordinator
ofreciojb@mail.nih.gov
Chiquita Serpas, Woodmont House Manager 
serpasca@mail.nih.gov
Rick Sniffin, Facilities and Construction Manager  
rsniffin@mail.nih.gov
Krista Vaughan, Weekend & Relief Manager
vaughankh@mail.nih.gov
Stacey Wachter, Weekend & Relief Manager
stacy.wachter@mail.nih.gov
Taylor Watson, Woodmont Assistant House Manager
watsontl@mail.nih.gov
Ryan Whited, Family Program Manager
whitedrm@mail.nih.gov

Development & Public Relations

Fern Jennifer Stone, Chief Development & Communications Officer
stonefj@mail.nih.gov

Katelyn Baughan, Online Communications Coordinator
hansenka2@mail.nih.gov
Julie H. Herman, Communications/Production Manager
julie.herman@nih.gov
Dorie Hightower, Media Relations Manager
dorie.hightower@nih.gov
Lucy S. Merkley, Database Manager
seagraveslf@mail.nih.gov
Lauren C. Stabert, Assistant Director of Corporate Giving & Special Events
lauren.stabert@nih.gov
Eva M. Starrak, Development Assistant
starrakem@mail.nih.gov
Anna Tate, Assistant Director of Major & Planned Gifts
tateab@mail.nih.gov

Finance

Jean Buergler, Senior Director of Finance
buergler@mail.nih.gov

        Delrica Andrews, Accounting Assistant
        andrewsda2@mail.nih.gov

Human Resources

Tammy Pinson, Chief Administrative Officer
pinsont@mail.nih.gov

Volunteers & Community Outreach

Laura King, Senior Director of Volunteers & Community Outreach
lking@mail.nih.gov

      Meredith Daley, Community Outreach & Volunteer Program Assistant
      meredith.daley@nih.gov

Information Technology 

Rick Saunders, Senior Director of Information Systems
saunders@mail.nih.gov

Board of Directors

Lee J. Helman, MD, Chair & Clinical Advisor
Deborah I. Dingell, Executive Vice Chair
Kelvin K. Womack, Vice Chair
Cokie Roberts, Secretary
Timothy J. Atkin, Treasurer
John I. Gallin, MD, Clinical Advisor

Philip A. Pizzo, MD, Clinical Advisor Emeritus

Dale A. Adams
Martha-Ann Alito
Diane Baker
Matt Bell, PhD
Abigail Blunt
D. Chris Downey
Pepe Figueroa
Ed Greissing
Kitty Higgins
Frederick S. Humphries, Jr.
Dianne Kay
Molly Mahoney Matthews
Beth Maloney 
Robert A. McMahon
Anthony Morella, Esq.
Edward Orton PhD
Holly Cobb Parker
Paul F. Pelosi
Susan Penfield
Jay C. Planalp
Florence W. Prioleau, Esq.
Mark J. Raabe
Ryan A. Riel
Randy Schools
Robert J. Vogel
Dennis K. Webster
Lori Wiener, PhD
Lauren V. Wood, MD

Kathy L. Russell, Chief Executive Officer

Jeff Yablon, General Counsel
RAFFA, Independent Auditors

National Advisory Council     

Tony Bennett   
Meryl Comer
Bob Costas
Katie Couric
Susan Dentzer
Marianne Gingrich
Darryl Grant
Nicole Johnson
Jim Lehrer
Audrey F. Manley, MD
Ellen Ochoa, PhD

Trustees

Michael S. Berman
Lois D. Breaux
Jane A. Gephardt
Cecile Tauzin
Carmala Walgren 


The Children's Inn at NIH is a member of the