There are many ways to get in touch with The Children's Inn at NIH.

Mailing Address:

The Children's Inn at NIH
7 West Drive
Bethesda, MD 20814-1509

Phone Number:

301-496-5672 or toll free 800-644-4660

Fax Number:

301-496-4421

Staff Directory:

Executive

Kathy Russell, Chief Executive Officer
russellkl@mail.nih.gov

          Dorleen Dove, Executive Assistant
          ddove@mail.nih.gov 

Facilities and Resident Services

Jennie Lucca, Director of Resident Services & Program Operations
luccaj@mail.nih.gov

Leticia Adu, Weekend & Relief Manager
Leticia.adu@nih.gov
Neetu Agrawal, Overnight Manager
agrawaln3@mail.nih.gov
Julie Anderson, Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
andersonjr@mail.nih.gov
Dahlia Benzaquen, Day Manager
benzaquendm@mail.nih.gov
Aisha Campbell, Resident Manager
duboseas@mail.nih.gov
Cristen Cravath, Family Program & Community Outreach Coordinator
cravathcm@mail.nih.gov
LaShell Green, Weekend and Relief Manager
greenll@mail.nih.gov
Bill Hutson, Facilities Assistant
bill.hutson@mail.nih.gov
Ronny Kempenich, Education Program Coordinator
kempenichrw@mail.nih.gov
Laila Kazi, Weekend and Relief Manager
kazils@mail.nih.gov
Mallory Lewis, Senior Resident Services Manager
lewismal@mail.nih.gov
Valerie Mahar, Weekend and Relief Manager
maharvj@mail.nih.gov
Dorcas Matowe, Overnight Manager
matowedk@mail.nih.gov
Julie Ofrecio, Facilities & Resident Services Coordinator
ofreciojb@mail.nih.gov
Stephanie Sears, Weekend and Relief Manager
searssk@mail.nih.gov
Chiquita Serpas, Woodmont House Manager 
serpasca@mail.nih.gov
Rick Sniffin, Facilities and Construction Manager  
rsniffin@mail.nih.gov

Taylor Watson, Woodmont Assistant House Manager
watsontl@mail.nih.gov
Ryan Whited, Family Program Manager
whitedrm@mail.nih.gov

Development & Public Relations

Fern Jennifer Stone, Director of Development & Public Relations
stonefj@mail.nih.gov

Julie Hykes Herman, Communications/Production Manager
julie.herman@nih.gov
Dorie Hightower, Media Relations Manager
dorie.hightower@nih.gov
Jo Jamison, Online Communications Coordinator
jamisonj2@mail.nih.gov
Lucy S. Merkley, Database Manager
seagraveslf@mail.nih.gov
Eva Nanavati, Development Assistant
nanavaties@mail.nih.gov
Lauren C. Stabert, Annual Giving & Special Events Manager
lauren.stabert@nih.gov
Anna Tate, Major & Planned Gift Manager
tateab@mail.nih.gov

Finance

Jean Buergler, Director of Finance
buergler@mail.nih.gov

        Delrica Andrews, Accounting Assistant
        andrewsda2@mail.nih.gov

Human Resources

Tammy Pinson, Human Resources & Business Operations Officer
pinsont@mail.nih.gov

Volunteers & Community Outreach

Laura King, Director of Volunteers & Community Outreach
lking@mail.nih.gov

      Katelyn Hansen, Community Outreach & Volunteer Program 
      hansenka2@mail.nih.gov

Information Technology 

Rick Saunders, Information Systems Director
saunders@mail.nih.gov


Board of Directors

Lee J. Helman, MD, Chair & Clinical Advisor
Deborah I. Dingell, Executive Vice Chair
Kelvin K. Womack, Vice Chair
Cokie Roberts, Secretary
Timothy J. Atkin, Treasurer
John I. Gallin, MD, Clinical Advisor

Philip A. Pizzo, MD, Clinical Advisor Emeritus

Dale A. Adams
Martha-Ann Alito
Diane Baker
Abigail Blunt
D. Chris Downey
Pepe Figueroa
Ed Greissing
Kitty Higgins
Frederick S. Humphries, Jr.
Dianne Kay
Molly Mahoney Matthews
Beth Maloney 
Robert A. McMahon
Anthony Morella, Esq.
Edward Orton PhD
Holly Cobb Parker
Paul F. Pelosi
Susan Penfield
Jay C. Planalp
Florence W. Prioleau, Esq.
Mark J. Raabe
Ryan A. Riel
Randy Schools
Robert J. Vogel
Dennis K. Webster
Lori Wiener, PhD
Lauren V. Wood, MD

Kathy L. Russell, Chief Executive Officer

Jeff Yablon, General Counsel
RAFFA, Independent Auditors

National Advisory Council     

Tony Bennett   
Meryl Comer
Bob Costas
Katie Couric
Susan Dentzer
Marianne Gingrich
Darryl Grant
Nicole Johnson
Jim Lehrer
Audrey F. Manley, MD
Ellen Ochoa, PhD

Trustees

Michael S. Berman
Lois D. Breaux
Jane A. Gephardt
Cecile Tauzin
Carmala Walgren 


The Children's Inn at NIH is a member of the